Free Shipping On All Orders Over $500!

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

 

Andco Windows
4/18/2018

We appreciate the fast service and the excellent product!

CJB Industries
4/18/2018

I drove over and spoke with (sorry I cant remember his name) and he was very friendly and professional. Everyone in the company did exactly what they said they would.

David H.
US Wings.com
4/08/2018

We like US Press and have for many years.. They are the best of the best.

Tabitha S.
Kid Stuff Marketing
4/05/2018

Very satisfied!

Sarah S.
University of Miami
3/27/2018
Your service is GREAT! 
Kim P.
Trails End Ranch
3/27/2018
Thank you for your promptness depite all of our communication trouble. We appreciate you!
Ann C.
Advanced Interconnections Corp.
3/22/2018

Online ordering process is very quick and easy. Communication from sales and pre-press is always very timely, friendly, and accurate. Quality of the printing is great too.

Toni H.
Andco
3/21/2018
The postcard was just how we ordered it. Excellent!
Jack P.
Michigan 1st Realty Co.
3/12/2018

PAUL: DOES A FANTASTIC JOB AT GETTING ME THE PRINTING AND THE PROOF OF THE JOB I ORDER IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION AND ALWAYS GIVE ME THE BEST OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.. THANK YOU

Quinn H.
San Diego, CA
1/25/2018

Looking forward to printing with you again. I'm really happy with how my yard signs turned out.

Margaret S.
Chicago, IL
1/14/2018

Easy to order, fast service, friendly customer reps.     

Johnathan F.
Cairo, GA
1/11/2018

Thanks so much Karen! You've been great to work with.

HomeCare Association of Louisiana
Lafayette, LA
12/6/2017

Great communication from Paul. Excellent proofing, caught a spelling error for me. Order arrived earlier that expected. Thanks!

Integral Yoga Distribution
Buckingham, VA
11/20/2017
We have always been extremely satisfied with our service no matter how long between the orders we place. We always receive excellent customer service with Paul Briggs. He is the best!!
Promised Land Dachshund Sanctuary
Gardendale, TX
11/19/2017

Paul rocks!!

Samantha M.
Montgomery, AL
11/04/2017

Wonderful printing, wonderful people!

Janice E.
Cedar Key, FL
10/29/2017

Karen you're the best! Thanks so much!

Madison R.
Valdosta, GA
10/27/2017

Mike I just wanted to say again I'm so beyond impressed with yalls work! The banner is amazing. Thanks again so much!

Ken P.
Reston, VA - Political Organization
10/24/2017
Paul,thank you for your always excellent service and product!
Stephanie T.
Montgomery, AL - Professional Services
10/06/2017

WONDERFUL quality! I can't wait to work with you again in the future.

Stephen K.
New York, NY - Manufacturing Organization
9/29/2017

Best customer service hands down. Thank you!

Henry H.
St. Louis, MO - Non-Profit Organization
9/04/2017

Our banners look great and you guys were a huge help. Many thanks.

Shonda O.
Birmingham, AL - Professional Services
8/15/2017

I am so excited about my business cards and brochures. They look great!! I cannot thank you guys enough for bringing my vision to life.

Shannon J.
Macon, GA - Retail Organization
7/05/2017

My postcards look great! Thanks!

Gabrielle T.
Tallahassee, FL - Legal Organization
6/02/2017

Ritchie, it was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for providing great customer service. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Courtney V.
Jacksonville, FL - Manufacturing Organization
4/03/2017

Really great job on our metal signs. Thanks Mike!

Charlie T.
Atlanta, GA - Healthcare Services Organization
3/19/2017

A little more expensive than what we're used to, but well worth it in my opinion. The quality is excellent.

Cameron T.
Charleston, SC - Manufacturing Organization
3/02/2017

First class service & quality work. Thanks!

Fletcher P.
Birmingham, AL - Financial Services Organization
2/09/2017

Our brochures turned out great. We'll certainly use US Press from now on!

Thressea D.
Knoxville, TN - Consumer Services Organization
1/28/2017

Karen is fabulous! Always there to help us out and make sure our orders are correct.

Kevin H.
Savannah, GA - Retail Organization
1/14/2017

Excellent service!! Thank you so much for your help. And thank you for catching the typo in my artwork. It really shows you care about your customers.

Stacy N.
Tallahassee, FL - Retail Organization
12/29/2016

Fast, friendly service and the best quality printing. I wish I had found you guys years ago!

Ken P.
Reston, VA - Government Organization
12/15/2016

Paul, Happy holidays to you and your staff. Thank you for your always dependable and quality service.

Mark S.
New York, NY - Manufacturing Organization
12/07/2016

Mike, great job as always. Our displays and banners look fantastic. We'll be calling you again soon.

Jan V.
Macon, GA - Educational Organization
12/01/2016

Thanks, Karen! You're always so helpful. I appreciate all you guys do for us. Merry Christmas!

Richard J.
Stockton, CA - Food Retail
11/17/2016

Finally a printer with personal service!!! Thank you U.S. Press! You guys are great.

Pam P.
Lakewood, CO - Jewelry Company
11/10/2016

Thank you for the great job. Now I'm going to focus on a Christmas postcard...I'm inspired. I know I am a small account and I thank you for your attention. I'm sure you have much bigger account to be concerned with--it means a lot to get your personal help.

Collin B.
New York, NY - Professional Services Organization
10/19/2016

I'm very pleased with our direct mail campaign. We picked up some new accounts with it, and your services were very affordable.

Marcy U.
Nashville, TN - Food Manufacturing Organization
10/05/2016

Just received our first shipment of labels and they look fantastic!! Thanks U.S. Press!

David H.
Hudson, OH - Retail Organization
09/20/2016

WOW...You are the best of the best. Man look at the details in the picture. AWESOME!!!

Nicole L.
Midway, KY - Retail Organization
08/18/2016

Paul, just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and product! Both pieces turned out beautiful, especially the catalog. Very happy!

Greg A.
Portland, OR - Non-Profit/Religious Organization
08/04/2016

Great company. Great Staff. (Especially Paul Briggs!!!). - Wish we were not all the way across the country to save on shipping.

Robert T.
Orlando, FL - Advertising Organization
05/21/2016

I've used U.S. Press for many years and their quality is top notch!! If I ever have a problem they quickly fix it. Great service and great prices too!

Ann C.
Atlanta, GA - Manufacturing Organization
03/07/2016

Excellent customer service and expertise. We will definitely use again.

Kathleen B.
Valdosta, GA - Academic Organization
01/15/2016

My experience was first class from start to finish! Highly recommend their services and high quality of work!

World Class Service

World Class Service

From the moment you begin working with U.S. Press, you'll notice the difference. It's our mission to provide the best customer service in the printing industry.

Dedicated Account Manager

Dedicated Account Manager

We pride ourselves on personalized service, which is why each customer is assigned a dedicated account manager to help you with each and every order. Your account manager will work with you to create brilliant marketing campaigns that deliver real results.

Expert Artwork Help

Expert Artwork Help

The quality of a marketing campaign depends on the quality of your artwork, so our graphic artists manually inspect your files to make sure they're ready to print. Every order, we'll send you a proof for your approval.

High Quality Printing

High Quality Printing

We deliver high qulality prints every time, every order. If you're ever unhappy with an order, we'll make it right. No exceptions.

Customer Reviews

Andco Windows
4/18/2018

We appreciate the fast service and the excellent product!

CJB Industries
4/18/2018
I drove over and spoke with (sorry I cant remember his name) and he was very friendly and professional. Everyone in the company did exactly what they said they would.
US Press Payment Options
1 (800) 227-7377 | Home | About US Press | Contact Us | Send FilesSiteMap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Our Blog